top of page

114 Natchez Trace Road

So, we have been getting some time off from work and I decided to take advantage of this time to ride when weather permitted. Decided to look for some new routes heading a little east of me. I had always liked the scenic 104 route so looked for a new route to lexington. I went by way of 220, 424, onto 114. 114 is quite a nice curvy road and very worth the time to ride it. It goes on into Lexington and is curvy all but the last little bit. It goes through Natchez Trace, or at least part of it. It also breaks off to another road that goes on into to darden. It takes me about 6 or 7 hours to do this ride but it is a blast. After i found i have been back twice and plan on doing it again in the near future. So if you are in that area definantly go ride 114, it is well worth it.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page